Book United San Salvador to New York flight deals from $877

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to New York (SAL - NYC)

July

Skip to content

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Jun 2018
Return Wed 11 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 27 Jun 2018
Return Thu 12 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 28 Jun 2018
Return Fri 13 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 29 Jun 2018
Return Sat 14 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 1 Jul 2018
Return Mon 16 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 3 Jul 2018
Return Wed 18 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 5 Jul 2018
Return Fri 20 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 6 Jul 2018
Return Sat 21 Jul 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

80 °FTuesday06/19/2018
70 °FWednesday06/20/2018
75 °FThursday06/21/2018
75 °FFriday06/22/2018
84 °FSaturday06/23/2018
84 °FSunday06/24/2018
79 °FMonday06/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org