Book United San Salvador to New York flight deals from $782

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to New York (SAL - NYC)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 855*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 855*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 873*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 10th
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 12th
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

62 °FMonday10/15/2018
49 °FTuesday10/16/2018
52 °FWednesday10/17/2018
48 °FThursday10/18/2018
54 °FFriday10/19/2018
60 °FSaturday10/20/2018
61 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org