Book United San Salvador to Beijing flight deals from $1,139

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Salvador to Beijing (SAL - PEK)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 1,591*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 1,704*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 1,704*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Sunday 19th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Salvador to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Salvador (SAL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 1,139*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

79 °FFriday06/22/2018
85 °FSaturday06/23/2018
91 °FSunday06/24/2018
88 °FMonday06/25/2018
86 °FTuesday06/26/2018
90 °FWednesday06/27/2018
86 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org