Book United San Pedro Sula to Beijing flight deals from $1,167

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Pedro Sula to Beijing (SAP - PEK)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,232*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 14th
from$ 1,282*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 1,282*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 1,282*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 1,282*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 1,282*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Pedro Sula to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 1,167*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

45 °FTuesday10/16/2018
60 °FWednesday10/17/2018
60 °FThursday10/18/2018
60 °FFriday10/19/2018
58 °FSaturday10/20/2018
52 °FSunday10/21/2018
63 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org