Book United San Luis Potosi to Shanghai flight deals from $1,399

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Luis Potosi to Shanghai (SLP - PVG)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,444*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,444*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,399*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,399*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 1,568*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 1,599*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 1,549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 1,549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 1,549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of skyscrapers in Shanghai from the sea

Plan ahead for flights from San Luis Potosi to Shanghai

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 1,399*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 1,399*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,444*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,444*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,446*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 1,446*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 1,549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 1,549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 1,549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
San Luis Potosi (SLP)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 1,549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Shanghai

63 °FThursday10/18/2018
69 °FFriday10/19/2018
69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
74 °FSunday10/21/2018
72 °FMonday10/22/2018
73 °FTuesday10/23/2018
71 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org