Book United San Luis Obispo to San Francisco flight deals from $253

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Luis Obispo to San Francisco (SBP - SFO)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 13th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Luis Obispo to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

61 °FWednesday10/17/2018
56 °FThursday10/18/2018
65 °FFriday10/19/2018
68 °FSaturday10/20/2018
69 °FSunday10/21/2018
59 °FMonday10/22/2018
56 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org