Book United San Luis Obispo to Sacramento flight deals from $500

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Luis Obispo to Sacramento (SBP - SMF)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A large metal bridge above water in Sacramento

Plan ahead for flights from San Luis Obispo to Sacramento

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sacramento

92 °FFriday07/20/2018
89 °FSaturday07/21/2018
91 °FSunday07/22/2018
88 °FMonday07/23/2018
90 °FTuesday07/24/2018
89 °FWednesday07/25/2018
89 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org