Book United San Luis Obispo to Pasco flight deals from $657

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Luis Obispo to Pasco (SBP - PSC)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 741*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 668*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 657*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 657*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 658*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 658*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 698*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 698*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Luis Obispo to Pasco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 657*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 657*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 658*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 658*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 658*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 658*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 658*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 664*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 668*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Pasco (PSC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pasco

64 °FMonday10/15/2018
56 °FTuesday10/16/2018
55 °FWednesday10/17/2018
54 °FThursday10/18/2018
57 °FFriday10/19/2018
58 °FSaturday10/20/2018
54 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org