Book United San Luis Obispo to Dallas flight deals from $269

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Luis Obispo to Dallas (SBP - DFW)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 18th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from San Luis Obispo to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
San Luis Obispo (SBP)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

91 °FWednesday08/15/2018
95 °FThursday08/16/2018
96 °FFriday08/17/2018
91 °FSaturday08/18/2018
90 °FSunday08/19/2018
88 °FMonday08/20/2018
87 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org