Book United San Juan to New York/Newark flight deals from $239

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to New York/Newark (SJU - EWR)

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 306*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 396*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 409*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 239*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 239*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 24th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 239*Viewed: 5 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 239*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 239*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 239*Viewed: 5 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Jun 2019
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from$ 313*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

59 °FTuesday10/23/2018
49 °FWednesday10/24/2018
46 °FThursday10/25/2018
44 °FFriday10/26/2018
47 °FSaturday10/27/2018
53 °FSunday10/28/2018
56 °FMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org