Book United San Juan to Louisville flight deals from $383

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Louisville (SJU - SDF)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 426*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 479*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 485*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 483*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 399*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 383*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 479*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings reflect off the water in Louisville

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Louisville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 383*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 399*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 413*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 425*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 426*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 455*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 479*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 479*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Louisville

42 °FTuesday10/16/2018
60 °FWednesday10/17/2018
54 °FThursday10/18/2018
58 °FFriday10/19/2018
58 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
52 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org