Book United San Juan to Denver flight deals from $356

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Denver (SJU - DEN)

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 373*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 373*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 541*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 562*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 513*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 524*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 618*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 618*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A view of the Rocky Mountains from the vantage point of a body of water surrounded by trees and a grassy hill

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Denver

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 373*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 373*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 412*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 429*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 429*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 429*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 429*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.