Book United San Juan to Barcelona flight deals from $818

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Juan to Barcelona (SJU - BCN)

August

Skip to content

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,024*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 957*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 890*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 890*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 890*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 828*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 852*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 831*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A blue-tiled, mosaic bridge overlooks the city of Barcelona

Plan ahead for flights from San Juan to Barcelona

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 828*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 828*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 828*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 831*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 834*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 847*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 852*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 857*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Juan (SJU)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 857*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Barcelona

81 °FTuesday08/14/2018
78 °FWednesday08/15/2018
80 °FThursday08/16/2018
80 °FFriday08/17/2018
82 °FSaturday08/18/2018
82 °FSunday08/19/2018
82 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org