Book United San Jose, CA to Melbourne flight deals from $933

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CA to Melbourne (SJC - MEL)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 1st

Return Friday 16th
from$ 1,023*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 1,038*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 1,038*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban skyscrapers adjacent to a bridge over water in Melbourne

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CA to Melbourne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 933*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 978*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Melbourne

47 °FSaturday08/18/2018
44 °FSunday08/19/2018
49 °FMonday08/20/2018
49 °FTuesday08/21/2018
50 °FWednesday08/22/2018
50 °FThursday08/23/2018
51 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org