Book United San Jose, CA to London flight deals from $641

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CA to London (SJC - LHR)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 764*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 645*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 764*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CA to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 641*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.