Book United San Jose, CA to London flight deals from $575

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CA to London (SJC - LHR)

August

Skip to content

Thursday 16th

Return Friday 31st
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 593*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 685*Viewed: 3 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CA to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in London

77 °FThursday07/19/2018
77 °FFriday07/20/2018
72 °FSaturday07/21/2018
74 °FSunday07/22/2018
80 °FMonday07/23/2018
71 °FTuesday07/24/2018
76 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org