Book United San Jose, CA to Edmonton flight deals from $334

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CA to Edmonton (SJC - YEG)

November

Skip to content

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sat 24

Return Sun 9
from$ 383*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 459*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
from$ 594*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
from$ 594*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from$ 355*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
from$ 369*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CA to Edmonton

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 355*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 369*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 383*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 426*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from$ 426*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 441*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 459*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from$ 466*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Edmonton

39 °FTuesday11/13/2018
33 °FWednesday11/14/2018
34 °FThursday11/15/2018
13 °FFriday11/16/2018
23 °FSaturday11/17/2018
37 °FSunday11/18/2018
36 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org