Book United San Jose, CA to Edmonton flight deals from $451

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CA to Edmonton (SJC - YEG)

August

Skip to content

Friday 17th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 533*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 533*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 480*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 492*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 541*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 451*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Small and large glass pyramids next to a pool of water in Edmonton

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CA to Edmonton

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 451*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 480*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 492*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 492*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 533*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 533*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CA (SJC)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 533*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Edmonton

75 °FFriday07/20/2018
56 °FSaturday07/21/2018
63 °FSunday07/22/2018
61 °FMonday07/23/2018
68 °FTuesday07/24/2018
72 °FWednesday07/25/2018
75 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org