Book United San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City flight deals from $444

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City (SJO - OKC)

July

Skip to content

Saturday 28th

Return Sunday 12th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 13 Jul 2018
Return Sat 28 Jul 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 15 Jul 2018
Return Mon 30 Jul 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018
Return Sat 4 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 21 Jul 2018
Return Sun 5 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 22 Jul 2018
Return Mon 6 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 23 Jul 2018
Return Tue 7 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oklahoma City

90 °FSunday06/17/2018
88 °FMonday06/18/2018
86 °FTuesday06/19/2018
91 °FWednesday06/20/2018
78 °FThursday06/21/2018
80 °FFriday06/22/2018
87 °FSaturday06/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org