Book United San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City flight deals from $426

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City (SJO - OKC)

November

Skip to content

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 426*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 440*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 440*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 495*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 495*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 495*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 633*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 633*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 455*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 426*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 440*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 440*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 440*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 440*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 440*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 455*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 455*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 455*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 455*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oklahoma City

53 °FThursday10/18/2018
60 °FFriday10/19/2018
62 °FSaturday10/20/2018
60 °FSunday10/21/2018
63 °FMonday10/22/2018
63 °FTuesday10/23/2018
63 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org