Book United San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City flight deals from $444

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City (SJO - OKC)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Oklahoma City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oklahoma City

79 °FFriday08/17/2018
86 °FSaturday08/18/2018
80 °FSunday08/19/2018
79 °FMonday08/20/2018
80 °FTuesday08/21/2018
84 °FWednesday08/22/2018
83 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org