Book United San Jose, CR to Frankfurt flight deals from $928

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Frankfurt (SJO - FRA)

October

Skip to content

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,033*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 1,019*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 1,019*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Multilevel buildings, red flowers and a statue in Frankfurt

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Frankfurt

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 928*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.