Book United San Francisco to Xian flight deals from $503

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Francisco to Xian (SFO - XIY)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 25th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 553*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 553*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 553*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 2nd

Return Thursday 17th
from$ 778*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 776*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Stone city wall and ancient building in Xian

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Xian

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Xian (XIY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Xian

57 °FWednesday10/17/2018
65 °FThursday10/18/2018
59 °FFriday10/19/2018
56 °FSaturday10/20/2018
57 °FSunday10/21/2018
54 °FMonday10/22/2018
61 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org