Book United San Francisco to Vail flight deals from $541

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Francisco to Vail (SFO - EGE)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 549*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 549*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 541*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A ski lift in the midst of snowy evergreen trees in Vail

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Vail

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 541*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 549*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 549*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 549*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from$ 549*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from$ 549*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Vail (EGE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.