Book United San Francisco to Tampa flight deals from $334

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Francisco to Tampa (SFO - TPA)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 335*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 334*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 334*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 334*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 5th

Return Sunday 20th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 23rd

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 342*Viewed: 4 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A curbed road surrounded by palm trees in downtown Tampa at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Tampa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 335*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Dec 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 342*Viewed: 4 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tampa

79 °FThursday10/18/2018
88 °FFriday10/19/2018
89 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
80 °FMonday10/22/2018
81 °FTuesday10/23/2018
82 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org