Book United San Francisco to Moscow flight deals from $965

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Francisco to Moscow (SFO - DME)

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 979*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 979*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 979*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 974*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 969*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 969*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Moscow

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 965*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Moscow

59 °FTuesday08/21/2018
59 °FWednesday08/22/2018
65 °FThursday08/23/2018
71 °FFriday08/24/2018
77 °FSaturday08/25/2018
81 °FSunday08/26/2018
82 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org