Book United San Francisco to Moscow flight deals from $757

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Francisco to Moscow (SFO - DME)

November

Skip to content

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 757*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 757*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 757*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 762*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 14th
from$ 772*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 773*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 990*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 772*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Moscow

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 757*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 757*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 757*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 757*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 762*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 762*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 772*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 772*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Moscow (DME)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 772*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Moscow

56 °FTuesday10/16/2018
56 °FWednesday10/17/2018
59 °FThursday10/18/2018
61 °FFriday10/19/2018
55 °FSaturday10/20/2018
47 °FSunday10/21/2018
43 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org