Book United San Francisco to Kuala Lumpur flight deals from $1,205

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A fountain sprays in multiple directions in front of downtown Kuala Lumpur

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Kuala Lumpur

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 9 Jul 2018
Return Tue 24 Jul 2018
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 6 Jul 2018
Return Sat 21 Jul 2018
from$ 1,259*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 1,381*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Thu 26 Jul 2018
from$ 1,386*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 1,412*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from$ 1,465*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 13 Jul 2018
Return Sat 28 Jul 2018
from$ 1,465*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
from$ 1,476*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 1,638*Viewed: 1 day ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 18 Jul 2018
Return Thu 2 Aug 2018
from$ 1,661*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kuala Lumpur

75 °FSunday06/24/2018
83 °FMonday06/25/2018
83 °FTuesday06/26/2018
86 °FWednesday06/27/2018
84 °FThursday06/28/2018
84 °FFriday06/29/2018
82 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org