Book United San Francisco to Sun Valley flight deals from $723

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A paved road cuts through the hills in Sun Valley

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Sun Valley

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Dec 2018
Return Sat 5 Jan 2019
from$ 723*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 723*Viewed: 23 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 846*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 857*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 897*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
from$ 897*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 15 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from$ 959*Viewed: 5 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Sun Valley (SUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Dec 2018
Return Sun 6 Jan 2019
from$ 1,066*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.