Book United San Francisco to Edinburgh flight deals from $940

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Francisco to Edinburgh (SFO - EDI)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 940*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 940*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 940*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 1st

Return Friday 16th
from$ 940*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 940*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 940*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of the city and coast of Edinburgh with a large white house as the focal point

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Edinburgh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 940*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Edinburgh

61 °FSaturday08/18/2018
56 °FSunday08/19/2018
63 °FMonday08/20/2018
65 °FTuesday08/21/2018
59 °FWednesday08/22/2018
57 °FThursday08/23/2018
58 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org