Book United San Francisco to Brussels flight deals from $702

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Francisco to Brussels (SFO - BRU)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 716*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 702*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 712*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 702*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A small boat transports passengers along a canal in Brussels

Plan ahead for flights from San Francisco to Brussels

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 711*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 712*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 712*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Brussels

78 °FThursday08/16/2018
67 °FFriday08/17/2018
71 °FSaturday08/18/2018
74 °FSunday08/19/2018
75 °FMonday08/20/2018
78 °FTuesday08/21/2018
82 °FWednesday08/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org