Book United San Diego to Stockholm flight deals from $1,206

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Diego to Stockholm (SAN - ARN)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 1,222*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,217*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 1,217*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Colorful buildings line a canal in Stockholm

Plan ahead for flights from San Diego to Stockholm

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Stockholm (ARN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Stockholm

66 °FThursday08/16/2018
75 °FFriday08/17/2018
68 °FSaturday08/18/2018
67 °FSunday08/19/2018
68 °FMonday08/20/2018
70 °FTuesday08/21/2018
70 °FWednesday08/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org