Book United San Diego to Redding flight deals from $218

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Diego to Redding (SAN - RDD)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 4th

Return Saturday 19th
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Diego to Redding

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Redding

68 °FTuesday10/16/2018
67 °FWednesday10/17/2018
61 °FThursday10/18/2018
63 °FFriday10/19/2018
64 °FSaturday10/20/2018
65 °FSunday10/21/2018
63 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org