Book United San Diego to Redding flight deals from $218

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Diego to Redding (SAN - RDD)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 258*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 234*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 234*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Diego to Redding

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Redding (RDD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Redding

71 °FTuesday08/14/2018
84 °FWednesday08/15/2018
83 °FThursday08/16/2018
86 °FFriday08/17/2018
78 °FSaturday08/18/2018
81 °FSunday08/19/2018
79 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org