Book United San Diego to Coxen Hole flight deals from $881

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Diego to Coxen Hole (SAN - RTB)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 893*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 893*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 886*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 886*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 892*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 881*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 1,036*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,044*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,044*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Narrow wooden pier leading into the sea in Coxen Hole

Plan ahead for flights from San Diego to Coxen Hole

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 881*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 886*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 886*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 892*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 893*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 893*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 897*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 897*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 901*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Coxen Hole (RTB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 901*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.