Book United San Diego to Albuquerque flight deals from $174

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Diego to Albuquerque (SAN - ABQ)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 174*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 174*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 273*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 218*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 262*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 273*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 317*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 313*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of homes and businesses in Albuquerque

Plan ahead for flights from San Diego to Albuquerque

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 174*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 174*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 203*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 218*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Diego (SAN)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.