Book United San Antonio to Sydney flight deals from $1,001

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Antonio to Sydney (SAT - SYD)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from San Antonio to Sydney

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sydney

62 °FSunday08/19/2018
54 °FMonday08/20/2018
56 °FTuesday08/21/2018
58 °FWednesday08/22/2018
58 °FThursday08/23/2018
59 °FFriday08/24/2018
60 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org