Book United San Antonio to Louisville flight deals from $225

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Antonio to Louisville (SAT - SDF)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 241*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings reflect off the water in Louisville

Plan ahead for flights from San Antonio to Louisville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Louisville

81 °FWednesday08/15/2018
84 °FThursday08/16/2018
85 °FFriday08/17/2018
81 °FSaturday08/18/2018
82 °FSunday08/19/2018
83 °FMonday08/20/2018
76 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org