Book United San Antonio to Burlington flight deals from $310

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Antonio to Burlington (SAT - BTV)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 358*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 328*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sailboats in the harbor of Burlington

Plan ahead for flights from San Antonio to Burlington

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Burlington (BTV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Burlington

38 °FThursday10/18/2018
53 °FFriday10/19/2018
53 °FSaturday10/20/2018
36 °FSunday10/21/2018
35 °FMonday10/22/2018
37 °FTuesday10/23/2018
36 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org