Book United Salt Lake City to Nashville flight deals from $314

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Salt Lake City to Nashville (SLC - BNA)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 336*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 336*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 332*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 332*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A metal bridge adjacent to downtown Nashville at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Salt Lake City to Nashville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Nashville

85 °FSunday08/19/2018
80 °FMonday08/20/2018
77 °FTuesday08/21/2018
73 °FWednesday08/22/2018
76 °FThursday08/23/2018
80 °FFriday08/24/2018
85 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org