Book United Salt Lake City to Melbourne flight deals from $903

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Salt Lake City to Melbourne (SLC - MEL)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 903*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 903*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 908*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,329*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,355*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 1,299*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 1,477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 1,823*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
from$ 1,859*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban skyscrapers adjacent to a bridge over water in Melbourne

Plan ahead for flights from Salt Lake City to Melbourne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 903*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 903*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 908*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 908*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 908*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 920*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 921*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 959*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 974*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 1,003*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Melbourne

52 °FSaturday10/20/2018
61 °FSunday10/21/2018
70 °FMonday10/22/2018
63 °FTuesday10/23/2018
55 °FWednesday10/24/2018
62 °FThursday10/25/2018
59 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org