Book United Salt Lake City to Maui flight deals from $576

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Salt Lake City to Maui (SLC - OGG)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 580*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Curved rocky coastline of Maui with turquoise water on the right and dense foliage on the left

Plan ahead for flights from Salt Lake City to Maui

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Maui (OGG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 576*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Maui

83 °FWednesday10/17/2018
80 °FThursday10/18/2018
77 °FFriday10/19/2018
79 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
79 °FMonday10/22/2018
79 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org