Book United Salt Lake City to Knoxville flight deals from $460

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Salt Lake City to Knoxville (SLC - TYS)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 493*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 599*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 542*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban cityscape on a sunny day in Knoxville

Plan ahead for flights from Salt Lake City to Knoxville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Knoxville (TYS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Knoxville

84 °FWednesday08/15/2018
87 °FThursday08/16/2018
80 °FFriday08/17/2018
78 °FSaturday08/18/2018
75 °FSunday08/19/2018
78 °FMonday08/20/2018
76 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org