Book United Salt Lake City to Cincinnati flight deals from $184

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Salt Lake City to Cincinnati (SLC - CVG)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 184*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 261*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 261*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 184*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 184*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Suspended bright leading to the urban skyline of Cincinnati

Plan ahead for flights from Salt Lake City to Cincinnati

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 184*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 184*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Cincinnati (CVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 214*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cincinnati

58 °FWednesday10/17/2018
52 °FThursday10/18/2018
55 °FFriday10/19/2018
55 °FSaturday10/20/2018
49 °FSunday10/21/2018
47 °FMonday10/22/2018
48 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org