Book United Salt Lake City to Brussels flight deals from $873

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Salt Lake City to Brussels (SLC - BRU)

November

Skip to content

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 1,402*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 1,502*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Fri 30

Return Sat 15
from$ 1,536*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 896*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from$ 943*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from$ 911*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 9

Return Thu 24
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Salt Lake City to Brussels

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Salt Lake City (SLC)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from$ 873*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Brussels

51 °FWednesday11/14/2018
57 °FThursday11/15/2018
41 °FFriday11/16/2018
43 °FSaturday11/17/2018
44 °FSunday11/18/2018
44 °FMonday11/19/2018
37 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org