Book United Saipan to Yap flight deals from $523

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Saipan to Yap (SPN - YAP)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Saipan to Yap

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Yap (YAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Yap

84 °FFriday08/17/2018
84 °FSaturday08/18/2018
81 °FSunday08/19/2018
84 °FMonday08/20/2018
82 °FTuesday08/21/2018
83 °FWednesday08/22/2018
83 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org