Book United Saipan to Portland, OR flight deals from $1,256

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Saipan to Portland, OR (SPN - PDX)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 1,262*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,256*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,262*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 1,402*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 1,352*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 1,430*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 1,430*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Saipan to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,256*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,262*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,262*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,265*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,330*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,332*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 1,332*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,337*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

72 °FThursday10/18/2018
59 °FFriday10/19/2018
56 °FSaturday10/20/2018
57 °FSunday10/21/2018
59 °FMonday10/22/2018
59 °FTuesday10/23/2018
59 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org