Book United Saipan to Paris flight deals from $1,440

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Saipan to Paris (SPN - CDG)

November

Skip to content

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 1,465*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,533*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 1,645*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 1,785*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 1,697*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 1,705*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of Paris with the Eiffel Tower as the focal point

Plan ahead for flights from Saipan to Paris

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 1,465*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 1,533*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 1,540*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 1,543*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 1,565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 1,565*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Saipan (SPN)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 1,588*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Paris

68 °FSaturday10/20/2018
60 °FSunday10/21/2018
60 °FMonday10/22/2018
58 °FTuesday10/23/2018
62 °FWednesday10/24/2018
59 °FThursday10/25/2018
52 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org