Book United Saipan to London flight deals from $1,511

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Saipan to London (SPN - LHR)

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 1,938*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,926*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 1,926*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,637*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Saipan to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 1,637*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,637*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,637*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,637*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Saipan (SPN)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,637*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in London

71 °FSaturday08/18/2018
76 °FSunday08/19/2018
74 °FMonday08/20/2018
75 °FTuesday08/21/2018
80 °FWednesday08/22/2018
82 °FThursday08/23/2018
68 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org