Book United Saint George to Chicago flight deals from $432

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Saint George to Chicago (SGU - ORD)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 457*Viewed: 5 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from Saint George to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Saint George (SGU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 5 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.