Book United Sacramento to Winnipeg flight deals from $480

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sacramento to Winnipeg (SMF - YWG)

October

Skip to content

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 535*Viewed: 1 day ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 554*Viewed: 1 day ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 527*Viewed: 1 day ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 480*Viewed: 1 day ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 day ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 621*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 748*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sunrise over the water in Winnipeg

Plan ahead for flights from Sacramento to Winnipeg

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 480*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 518*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 527*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 527*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 535*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 554*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 557*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.