Book United Sacramento to Salt Lake City flight deals from $198

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sacramento to Salt Lake City (SMF - SLC)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Freight trains leading into downtown Salt Lake City

Plan ahead for flights from Sacramento to Salt Lake City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Salt Lake City

94 °FMonday07/16/2018
80 °FTuesday07/17/2018
87 °FWednesday07/18/2018
90 °FThursday07/19/2018
87 °FFriday07/20/2018
89 °FSaturday07/21/2018
91 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org