Book United Sacramento to Palm Springs flight deals from $148

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sacramento to Palm Springs (SMF - PSP)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 201*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 201*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 148*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 148*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 148*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Slender palm trees dot green grass with a large hill in the background in Palm Springs

Plan ahead for flights from Sacramento to Palm Springs

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 148*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 148*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 148*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sacramento (SMF)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 191*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Palm Springs

95 °FTuesday08/14/2018
92 °FWednesday08/15/2018
91 °FThursday08/16/2018
86 °FFriday08/17/2018
85 °FSaturday08/18/2018
84 °FSunday08/19/2018
82 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org