Book United Richmond to Milwaukee flight deals from $260

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Richmond to Milwaukee (RIC - MKE)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A water canal flows through downtown Milwaukee in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Richmond to Milwaukee

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Milwaukee

50 °FFriday10/19/2018
42 °FSaturday10/20/2018
44 °FSunday10/21/2018
50 °FMonday10/22/2018
51 °FTuesday10/23/2018
50 °FWednesday10/24/2018
52 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org