Book United Reykjavik to Houston flight deals from $1,152

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Reykjavik to Houston (KEF - IAH)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 1,542*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 1,319*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 1,181*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,152*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 1,152*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 11th
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 14th
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Reykjavik to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,152*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 1,152*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 1,152*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Dec 2018
Return Mon 14 Jan 2019
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,163*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

59 °FMonday10/15/2018
62 °FTuesday10/16/2018
60 °FWednesday10/17/2018
71 °FThursday10/18/2018
63 °FFriday10/19/2018
67 °FSaturday10/20/2018
68 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org