Book United Redding to Fort Lauderdale flight deals from $725

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Redding to Fort Lauderdale (RDD - FLL)

August

Skip to content

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 725*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Series of small boats in between the palm trees on a sandy beach in Fort Lauderdale

Plan ahead for flights from Redding to Fort Lauderdale

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
Redding (RDD)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 725*Viewed: 10 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Lauderdale

92 °FSaturday07/21/2018
89 °FSunday07/22/2018
85 °FMonday07/23/2018
87 °FTuesday07/24/2018
90 °FWednesday07/25/2018
91 °FThursday07/26/2018
89 °FFriday07/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org