Book United Rapid City to Taipei flight deals from $961

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Rapid City to Taipei (RAP - TPE)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,051*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 1,051*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 1,051*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Taipei at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Rapid City to Taipei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Rapid City (RAP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 961*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Taipei

70 °FWednesday10/17/2018
74 °FThursday10/18/2018
72 °FFriday10/19/2018
73 °FSaturday10/20/2018
77 °FSunday10/21/2018
78 °FMonday10/22/2018
76 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org